Before Kanye West locks down your love with his soon to be released album, 808s & Heartbreak, there’s a remix tape out called Sky High. Using Kanye West a capella tracks, DJ Benzi and Plain Pat sought out different producers to match with the tracks.

Here’s the track list according to

1. “Sky High Introduction”
2. “Good Morning (The Kickdrums Remix)” (featuring Big Sean)
3. “Champion (Nick Catchdubs Remix)”
4. “Barry Bonds (Eli Escobar Remix)” (featuring Lil Wayne)
5. “Crack Musik (Cookin Soul Remix)”
6. “We Major (The Kickdrums Remix)” (featuring Nas)
7. “Get Em High (A-Trak Remix)” (featuring Common)
8. “Throw Some (Cousin Cole Remix)”
9. “Electric Touch (Mighty Mi & Steve1der Remix)” (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
10. “Love Lockdown (Tom Wrecks Remix)”
11. “Flashing Lights (Diplo Remix)”
12. “Addiction (Kenny Dope & Terry Hunter Remix)”
13. “Stronger (A-Trak Remix)”
14. “Workout Plan (Chaise Marcel Remix)”
16. “Impatient Boy (Benzi Refix)” (featuring Will.I.Am)
17. “Homecoming (Discotech Remix)” (featuring Chris Martin)
18. “I Wonder (Scottie B Remix)”
19. “Good Life (Stretch Armstrong Remix)” (featuring T-Pain)
20. “Can’t Tell Me Nothing (DJ Godfather Remix)”

You can listen below.

DJ Benzi, Kanye West & Plain Pat present: Sky High